Prince Central Plaza

Prince Central Plaza

Prince Central Plaza is located in southern of Norodom street, Chamkamorn district, is the core area of Phnom Penh. Royal Palace, Independent Monument, National Museum, Naga entertainment, Shopping center and other Phnom Penh city landmarks, and there is Australia, Japan, Thailand, Russia and other embassies surrounding. The whole region is focus of Phnom Penh politics, economy, culture so on, and the location is superior.

1529202609(1).jpg

THE HERITAGE OF CLASSIC ART DECO BUILDS THE LANDMARK OF PHNOM PENH

Prince Central Plaza inherits the essence of the century-old ArtDeco architecture, and combines various architectural artistic styles to achieve the unique and international architectural appearance with profound connotations of Chinese traditional culture. The fashionable and lasting colors interprets the unique artistic temperament of Prince Central Plaza, building the Phnom Penh landmark.

1529202909(1).jpg

HOTEL-LIKE DESIGN FOR LOBBY

From the image details, Prince Central Plaza has always presented the distinguished identity of Owner. The lobby adopts the elite housing design idea, fully manifesting the reasonable layout. With the star level fine decoration and hotel-like atmosphere, Prince Central Plaza creates extreme quality and taste of life, welcoming Owners with glorious etiquette.

640.webp (1).jpg

Scene of Prince Central Plaza lobby.

THE BUSINESS SKYBAR

The premier business skybar is located on the rooftop of Prince Central Plaza, and it will be set up with endless swimming pool, bar, gym, wine house, cigar bar and other facilities, meeting the entertainment and sport needs of Owners and businessman.

640.webp.jpg

Scene of Open-air swimming pool in Prince Central Plaza.

MULTIPUL THREE-DIMENSIONAL ECOLOGICAL LANDSCAPE SYSTEM

The four-story green atrium, overhead leisure garden, staggered public garden, private garden and rooftop leisure courtyard, ecological swimming pool etc, form the three-dimensional greening system; day lighting ventilation atrium is built inside the apartment, with public garden on interlaced floor, communication space among residents are formed. With staggered layout of the structural slabs, large gardens appear on every two floors, forming a garden for neighborhood connection.

1529203409.jpg

INTERNATIONAL PLATINUM BUTLER SERVICE

In respects of property management, Prince Real Estate Group has introduced the advanced British Platinum Butler Service by integrating the delicate etiquette with oriental service philosophy, aiming at offering owners premium highly-customized considerate services with best convenience in Prince Central Plaza. Prince Central Plaza is dedicated to offer Owners with respectable life wholeheartedly in an all-round way, and strive to create a high-end living etiquette and lifestyle.

1529203351(1).jpg

 



Show

太子中央广场

太子中央广场

太子中央广场位于金边市桑园区诺罗敦大道南段,是金边的核心区域。大皇宫、独立碑、国家博物馆、NAGA(金界)娱乐购物中心等金边城市地标与澳大利亚、日本、泰国、俄罗斯等各国使馆环饲左右。整个区域是金边政治、经济、文化等汇聚的焦点,地段优越。

1529202609(1).jpg

Art Deco经典传承筑就金边地标

太子中央广场,承袭百年ArtDeco建筑精髓,同时融合多种建筑艺术风格,让建筑外观独具国际化气质的同时兼具传统文化的深厚内涵,色彩时尚新颖,历久弥新,诠释太子中央广场独有的艺术气质,筑就金边地标级建筑。

1529202909(1).jpg

星级酒店式入户大堂设计

从形象细节开始,太子中央广场始终印证业主的尊贵身份。入户大堂采用顶级豪宅设计理念,充分体现人性布局,采用星级精装修标准和酒店式氛围营造,打造极具品质感和生活品位的尊崇回家礼遇,让入户成为归家的荣耀礼仪。

640.webp (1).jpg

☉太子中央广场入户大厅实景

顶级商务skybar

顶级商务skybar,位于太子中央广场顶层,建成后将设置有:无边际游泳池、酒吧、景观健身房、红酒屋、雪茄吧等休闲设施,全方位满足业主及商务人士休闲、娱乐、运动的需求。

640.webp.jpg

☉太子中央广场空中泳池实景

多重立体生态景观体系

4层绿化中庭,架空休闲花园,错层公共花园,私享花园及屋顶休闲庭院、生态游泳池等形成立体绿化系统;公寓内设计采光通风中庭,通过错层设计公共花园,形成住户的交流空间;还通过结构板相错布局,每2层出现大花园,形成几户沟通交流的邻里花园。

1529203409.jpg

国际白金级管家服务

在物业服务方面,太子地产集团不惜重金打造世界级物业服务,将精心雕琢的西方礼仪融入东方服务哲学,以领先一步的物业服务理念精心规划太子中央广场社区生活。全方位照顾业主的生活起居,力求为业主打造一个高端阶层居住的尊崇礼遇和生活方式。

1529203351(1).jpg

 



Show